top of page
The Live, Love & Learn Trilogy - Slow Down & Enjoy Life to the FULL

The Live, Love & Learn Trilogy - Slow Down & Enjoy Life to the FULL

  • Information

    Founder: Nicole Lanning 

    Year of Channelling: 2009

    Fixed Fee System: Yes

    Nos. Attunements: 3

    Symbols: No

    Prerequisite: None 


    The Live, Learn & Love Trilogy is a series of attunements that have been channelled by Nicole Lanning. Within this listing, you will learn about each attunement and how the energies will bless you on your spiritual and life's path. 


    * The Live Empowerment 

    Live each day with purpose. This form is to learn how to really live your life. To let go of regrets and to love as if today is your last day on earth. You need to learn to live for today as yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come so live for today and for the now! This is the first in the Live, Love & Learn Trilogy by Nicole. This form was channelled during a very difficult time of Nicole's life when she learnt how to help herself and others to see just how special life is and how to live life to its fullest and with purpose. There are so many of us out there that are rushing around, going here and there, running errands, cleaning, working, taking the kids here and there and cooking and so much more that it hurts just to think about it all. But is this the only thing we are here for? To work? To run errands? To just exist? No not at all. But that is what a lot of people have fallen into the pattern of doing. We are all human and this happens to the best of us. This form helps raise your vibrational level to understand that there is more to life then just this. We have a whole life ahead of us, and not to just cook and clean or work. There is a life waiting for all of us out there!


    * The Learn Empowerment 

    The Learn Empowerment is the 2nd system in this trilogy. This form is to work on learning to trust your soul-level consciousness, your higher self, your intuition, building up of self-confidence and self-esteem and so much more. This form is to learn to have faith beyond faith, in your own soul, higher self as well as the universal spirit. This form works on trust issues or lack there of and to learn to trust blindly as children do with Santa Clause and the Easter Bunny. In so many cultures growing up, and even as adults, we are put in our place with adult or parental figures telling us things are wrong, or that isn’t how this or that should be, or things are just done this way, and even as adults we experience this in jobs, relationships, etc. And a lot of times we will question ourselves, or the other people we are around, and doublethink everything and we wonder why we have this sort of ping-pong match going on in ourselves or in our physical life. This form helps raise your vibrational level to work and develop your own self-confidence, self-esteem, self-assurance, guiding and trusting our own intuition and higher self and trust soul self.


    * The Love Empowerment 

    This is the third and final form in the trilogy series called Live, Learn and Love Series. This form is to work on learning to open up your heart to love beyond words. This is a hard concept for a lot of people to understand, but when you finally get it, it all makes sense and you see the complete picture. This form is to open your heart chakra and learn to love beyond words. No regrets, and love unconditionally with no strings attached in life. So many people today take the words “I love you” and use them over and over again to where they have no meaning. How many times have you caught yourself saying “I love you” when walking out the door or at the end of a phone conversation. It comes out so naturally, but how often when this happens do we really mean it, listen to it or really feel it with our souls, not many I bet. This form will help you find this deep heart soul-felt love for yourself as well as help you to share this with others. To have this beaming out of our heart chakra into the world, for love energy, healing purposes for those who need love in their life and to bring back only the best possible energy capable to share with you in your life!

  • You Will Receive

    * A link will be sent to you after you have purchased your distant attunement. This link will give you access to your attunement manual which can be saved straight to your computer. 


    * A thank you email will be sent on the day of your attunement purchase. This email will give you a link to my new online booking program where you can select a day and time for your attunement to be sent. {Same-day attunements are not currently available}. 


    * Your distant attunement will be sent using your chosen method of initiation {Chi ball or appointed time}.


    * A PDF certificate with a hand-signed signature and genuine lineage will be sent after you have received your distant attunement { I do not issue certificates at the same time as attunements are given} 


    * I give full spiritual support to all students before, during and after their attunements so if you have any questions or need guidance or support, please do not hesitate to email me and I will help as much as I can

bottom of page