top of page
The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 1 - Activate Chakras 8-12

The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 1 - Activate Chakras 8-12

  • Prerequisite: Reiki Master

    The Celestial Chakra Activation Level 1 was channeled in 2011 by Jay Burrell. The system has recently been revised with new information and a new manual in 2019.


    The present understanding of the Chakra System gived you 7 plus 1 (Foot to Crown). The Foot or Sole Chakra is also known as Chakra Zero or the Earth Grounding Chakra which is located between the base of your foot and the ground. Now we also have Chakras that rise up above from the Crown Chakra. For some of you, these Higher Chakras are already opening but for others this wil be the first time that you have come across the idea that there are Chakras which extend above the top of your Head. The purpose of these New Chakras is to give you the ability to tap into your own Inner God-Self, the Divine Consciousness and if you are lucky, the Galactic Community which surrounds the Earth and all Humankind on its Spiritual Evolution. By the time you reach this stage on your Spiritual Path you will be starting the proces sof developing and expanding your Celestial Chakras. You will also have gained a very good understanding of Energy Healing, Ascension, Psychic Development and the main 7 Chakra system. The Celestial Chakra Activation is a system that will be unique for each person who chooses to work with the Energies. This is why you will not find information about the colours of these Chakras. My own Celesial Chakras are pure White but they also have a Rainbow Shimmer around them which is a unique gift for me from my Rainbow Guides that I have worked with for many years. Your Higher chakras will be visible in a colour that is best suited for you at your present time on your Ascension Process. 


    The Celestial Chakras that will be activated are: 


    8th Chakra

    The Chakra of Inner Peace & Sub Chakra 1 - The Portal of the Earth Chakra. This 1st Chakra (8th) connects you to the vibrations of the HERE AND NOW. It is the doorway that can only be opened at a time of Pure Inner Silence. The opposing Chakra to the activation of the 8th is referred to as Sub Chakra 1. The Sub Chakra 1 gives an energy that helps you to reconnect with the balancing force of Mother Earth (Gaia). 


    9th Chakra

    The Chakra of Lightworkers & Sub Chakra 2 - The Gaia Balancing Chakra. The 9th Chakra is situated about a hands distance from your 8th Chakra and is one of Enormous Power that allows a connection to take place which connects internally to those individuals within the Vibrational Frequency of the Chirst Light. The opposing Chakra to the Activation of the 9th is called Sub Chakra 2. The 2nd Sub Chakra or BAlance with the Gaia Portal has a relatively Low Vibration and is the power centre for representing the Human Consciousness on Earth. 


    10th Chakra

    The Chakra of Wisdom & Sub Chakra 3 - Interrestrial World Doorway Chakra. The Awakening of the 10th Chakra is the opening of the Doorway for all forms of Ancient Knowledge to become avaialble to you. IT connects you with the centres of Power, the Dimensions where you will gain the Knowledge and Wisdom of the Ancients both here on Earth and throughout the Universe. The opposing Chakra of the Activation of the 10th is called Sub Chakra 3. the 3rd Sub Chakra is the centre of Light that gives you Knowledge about the many hidden worlds of Mother Earth. This activation opens Doorwards to the Intrarrestrial World. 


    11th Chakra

    The Chakra of the “I AM” Presence & Sub Chakra 4 - Elemental Co Creator Chakra. The 11th Chakra is one that opens you to the light ir Pure Consciousness. It is the Celestial Gateway to your Galactic Soul. The 11th Chakra symbolises the Whole, the Doorway of Personal Spiritual Ascension. The opposing Chakra to the Activation of the 11th Chakra is called Sub Chakra 4. The 4th Sub Chakra is very similar to that of the 3rd Sub chakra in that it is a Doorway to Spiritual Connections with the Energies of the Devas and Elemental Spirits. 


    12th Chakra

    The Chakra of the Higher Self & Sub Chakra 5 - The Heart of Gaia Chakra. The 12th Chakra is one that connects you with your True Divine Self as well as your Past, Present and Future. It is also the Chakra that teaches youa bout all that you are and all that you will be! The 12th Chakra is the Chakra of Attraction and Manifestation. The 12th Chakra not only connects you with the Unconditional Vibrations of Source, Spirit, God but also with the Core Inner Self that we call the "Higher Self Consciousness". The opposing Chakra to the Activation of the 12th Chakra is called Sub Chakra 5. The 5th Sub Chakra is the one that teaches you that you are the Seeds of Mother Earth and that it is your work that will help Mother Earth through her own Planetary Process of Galactic Ascension.  

  • With your purchase you will receive:

    * Digital Download of your chosen Manual/Manuals. 


    * Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you after you have read through the Manual/Manuals and have asked any questions that you may have. This is to ensure that you have understood all of the information that was given to you. Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you via the Call In (Chi Ball) or Appointed Time Method. 


    * An Emailed Certificate with Hand Signed Signature and Lineage will be sent to you after you have received your Attunement. Alternatively, you can just receive the Attunement Lineage if no Certificate is required. 


    * Email Support will be given during the duration of your Spiritual Training. 

bottom of page