Soul Care 1-5 - Spiritual Descention, Spiritual Integration & Sacred Wholeness

  • Soul Care was channeled in 2010 by Mariah Windsong. 


    Soul Care has been channeled to help you to connect more strongly with your Soul Self and the energies of Eternal Sacred Source. The Shakti and Beings of Light who arrive with the Attunements within this beautiful Healing System have stepped forth to guide and heal you at the very core of your Soul. Everytime you activate a function or level of Soul Care, their presence will be felt as a comforting reminder of your origins beyond your current place in reality. Soul Care seeks to bring you into Wholeness within your Soul. 


    The 5 Levels that you will receive are: 


    Level 1 - The Rainbow Bridge Shakti.


    Level 2 - The Soul Aspect Management.


    Level 3 - Soul Cleanse & Soul Light Activations.


    Level 4 - Soul Shift, Soul Balance, Clarion Call & Soul Return.


    Level 5 - Spiritual Descention and Integration. 

  • * Digital Download of your chosen Manual/Manuals. 


    * Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you after you have read through the Manual/Manuals and have asked any questions that you may have. This is to ensure that you have understood all of the information that was given to you. Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you via the Call In (Chi Ball) or Appointed Time Method. 


    * An Emailed Certificate with Hand Signed Signature and Lineage will be sent to you after you have received your Attunement. Alternatively, you can just receive the Attunement Lineage if no Certificate is required. 


    * Email Support will be given during the duration of your Spiritual Training.