7 Soul Characteristics Attunement - Re-Discover Inner Peace, Harmony and Joy

  • The 7 Soul Characteristics Attunement was channeled by Angela Grotsch.


    The Distant Attunement to the 7 Soul Characteristics is very different to most systems that I offer in that it is a Symbol based Attunement which aims to bring forth a Deep Spiritual Connection to your True Soul or a Re-Connection with your Soul Self. When you are truly connected to your Soul, you may gain or regain many Spiritual Gifts, such as Inner Peace, Harmony, Insight and Joy. This system, with its 7 Symbols, aims to help you to Re-Align with 7 specific aspects of your Soul Characteristics and then easily access each gift whenever you want to. 


    The 7 Soul Characteristics are:


    1 - Quiet and Calmness.


    2 - Harmony.


    3 - Inner Peace.


    4 - Unison.


    5 - Joy.


    6 - Inside Seeing/Inner Contemplation.


    7 - Unconditional Love. 

  • * Digital Download of your chosen Manual/Manuals. 


    * Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you after you have read through the Manual/Manuals and have asked any questions that you may have. This is to ensure that you have understood all of the information that was given to you. Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you via the Call In (Chi Ball) or Appointed Time Method. 


    * An Emailed Certificate with Hand Signed Signature and Lineage will be sent to you after you have received your Attunement. Alternatively, you can just receive the Attunement Lineage if no Certificate is required. 


    * Email Support will be given during the duration of your Spiritual Training.