7 Soul Characteristics - Energise People, Places, Food & Water

  • The 7 Soul Characteristics was channeled by Angela Grotsch.


    This 7 Soul Characteristics is a very simple system to use which comprises of 7 Symbols that are Encoded into your Auric Field. These Symbols work to help you connect with your Soul. They can be visualised or drawn. Over time they will develop in their effectiveness within your Heart and Solar Plexus Chakras. You can also use the Symbols to wrap the respective Symbol around your Auric Field, Energise Food/Water or simply draw them onto a piece of paper then placed under the desired object. 


    The Symbols are: 


    * Quiet and Calmness. 


    * Harmony. 


    * Inner Peace. 


    * Unison. 


    * Joy. 


    * Inner Seeing/Inner Contemplation. 


    * Unconditional Love.

  • * Digital Download of your chosen Manual/Manuals. 


    * Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you after you have read through the Manual/Manuals and have asked any questions that you may have. This is to ensure that you have understood all of the information that was given to you. Your Distant Attunement will be sent to you via the Call In (Chi Ball) or Appointed Time Method. 


    * An Emailed Certificate with Hand Signed Signature and Lineage will be sent to you after you have received your Attunement. Alternatively, you can just receive the Attunement Lineage if no Certificate is required. 


    * Email Support will be given during the duration of your Spiritual Training.